If at first you don’t succeed………

Keep snapping. I only need one perfect picture. Sometimes I think “that’s the one” but then I look a little closer and it’s not quite right. Then for a fleeting moment it’s there and it’s gone. Did you get it? Can you recreate it if you didn’t get it? Maybe not. Fortunately I think I clicked at the perfect moment with the one in the middle! Do you agree? Loving my Nikon D800 for portraits.

Jess-Oct

One thought on “If at first you don’t succeed………

Leave a Reply

